myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

301 N EVERGREEN, Chanute, Kansas

Boerstler-May Post 170

 

2019/2020 OFFICERS

 

 

Commander                Melvin Eubanks                                  620-212-0333

                                    1616 S Malcolm Chanute, KS 66720

                                    Melvin.eubanks@us.army.mil

 

1st Vice                        Gary Wikel                                          620-212-2255

                                    1225 W Sycamore Chanute, KS 66720

                                    gwikel@cableone.net

 

2nd Vice                        George Culbertson                             620-433-1087

                                    883-600th ST Iola, KS 66749

                                    Culbertson.george@gmail.com

 

Adjutant/                    Ed Boring                                            620-332-9942

Finance Officer           313 20000 RD Cherryvale, KS 67335

                                    ed9942@gmail.com              

 

Sgt of Arms                 Roy Culbertson                                   620-212-0470

                                    930 600 Street Iola, KS 66749

                                    rlculbertson@hotmail.com

 

Chaplain                      Larry Mallet                                        620-717-1656

                                    916 S Evergreen Chanute, KS 66720

 

Service Officer            Rene Castilleja                                    620-779-2476

                                    321 N Washington Iola, KS 66749

                                    Renecastilleja71@gmail.com

 

Historian                     Jade Gardner                                      620-212-4321

                                    211 S Westview TER Chanute, KS 66720

                                    Gardnerj1995@gmail.com                

 

EXEC. Committee                    Brad Kile                                  620-432-5001

                                                Bkile204@gmail.com

 

                                                Allan Boring                            620-473-0291

                                                e.boring@sbcglobal.net

 

                                                Larn Perkins                            620-212-2024

                                                larn.perkins@gmail.com

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In